New board and new logo

by / Sunday, 07 February 2016 / Published in News

After the general assembly a new board has been elected for NTNUI Rugby. We have also decided on a new logo for the team.





Board NTNUI Rugby 2016:

  • President: Ingrid Sæther Houge
  • Vice-president: Nikolai Nørstegård
  • Treasurer: Erlend Kvam Gurvin
  • Board member: Julia Kvamsøe
  • Board member: Tobias Carcary Nygaard
  • Board member: Ragnhild Rostad



The new logo is made in collaboration between Inger Anna Engen (idea) and Nikolai Nørstegård (graphic design).